Cyberpunk 2077 Lore - The Districts & Sub-Districts Of Night City!

10 Просмотры
Night city is distributed into 6 main districts which houses a myriad of different sub districts within these larger all encompassing ones. We have Watson, Westbrook, City Centre, Heywood, Santo Domingo and Pacifica as the main ones covering the most land-mass in the city, with the surrounding Badlands if you want to consider that a district.

In today's Cyberpunk 2077 lore we are talking about all the districts in Night City as well as the subdistricts, what and who you can find in these districts, as well as all the details that are unique to each of night cities vibrant locations!
Россия и СНГ
Комментариев нет.